Voting Members

Name Title Committee Role
Jerome Zack Professor, Medicine – Hematology & Oncology, Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics (MIMG) Chair
Satiro De Oliveira Assistant Professor in Residence, Pediatrics – Hematology/Oncology Scientist Member
Marcus Horwitz Professor, Medicine – Infectious Diseases Scientist Member
Irvin Chen Professor, Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics (MIMG) Scientist Member
Stacey Kraemer Biosafety Officer, Environmental Health & Safety; Interim Director, High Containment Facilities; and Responsible Official, UCLA Select Agent Program Ex Officio Member
Jennifer Klahn Director, Research Safety & Animal Welfare Administration; and Institutional Contact for Dual Use Research Ex Officio Member
Stanley Korenman Associate Dean of Ethics and Professor of Endocrinology, Medicine – Endocrinology Ad Hoc Member

Non-voting Members

Name Title Committee Role
Ann Pham Export Control Officer, Research Policy & Compliance Ad Hoc Member