Posted On

As we get closer to the launch of RATS 2.0, we have added more training dates, including an advanced training for those individuals who have already participated in an introductory (basic) session.

  • At each basic training, the ARC RATS Coordinator will provide an introduction to the new system, after which attendees will be encouraged to play in the sandbox environment and ask questions in real time.
  • At the advanced sessions, attendees will receive tips for completing the RATS 2.0 smartform and will be able to work on their own protocols in the system.

Registration is generally capped at 15 people in order to allow sufficient interaction among attendees. Contact RATSHelp@research.ucla.edu to register for an upcoming session.

Date Time
Wednesday, June 3 (basic) 2:00 – 3:00 PM
Friday, June 5 (basic) 2:00 – 3:00 PM
Tuesday, June 9 (advanced) 2:00 – 3:00 PM
Wednesday, June 10 (advanced) 1:00 – 2:00 PM
Thursday, June 11(basic) 3:00 – 4:00 PM
Monday, June 15 (basic) 3:00 – 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16 (advanced) 2:00 – 3:00 PM
Wednesday, June 17 (advanced) 1:00 – 2:00 PM
Tuesday, June 23 (basic) 3:00 – 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 24 (advanced) 3:00 – 4:00 PM
Friday, June 26 (advanced) 1:00 – 2:00 PM